Category feeds available

If I was a smart and ambitious blogger I'd take Seth's advice to heart «if you want to have a larger voice, it may pay be to be your own filter». But I am not – an ambitious blogger, that is, I write mostly for fun.
Anyway, I learned that I could make readers' life easier by sticking to the categories I listed on this site and have even started leaving comments on different sites with url's pointing to different categories – it makes sense if the person reads only english, finnish or is mainly interested in technology.

Now I have figured that WordPress supports partial feeds and that by adding "feed/" to the category's url I could get the RSS feeds out of any category. So here you go, selective or demanding reader, some of my partial feeds (for the current main Categories only):

Finlandia / Tecnologia / Suomeksi / In English / Futebol / Pai / Lazer and so on…

Should a post's comments arouse your interest you can also subscribe to the post's feeds (if there's none, post a comment and the link will show immediately, I promise🙂 ).

Also, the side bar already lists feeds for All Entries, and if you take interest on everything going on this blog you can subscribe feeds for All Comments – in which case you might as well send me money, just don't post me checks or else the cashiers in the bank will laugh all week at the "funny furriner with the curious payment method". But I digress, and you were fully warned in advance.

2 Responses to “Category feeds available”


  1. 1 Francisca Março 26, 2006 às 4:00 am

    Finalmente… custou mas foi!
    Agora, só mudando outra vez de blog:)
    Cheers

  2. 2 aNtónio Março 27, 2006 às 3:26 pm

    Safa, daqui não saio, daqui ninguém me tira!


Deixe uma Resposta

News Feeds

a

Calendário

Março 2006
M T W T F S S
« Fev   Abr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Estatística

  • 2,012,777 hits

